%
96

of customers would recommend them to a friend.

Reviews

Independent reviews of Greenhous Group provided by Judge Service.

  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury were great because good service "

    5 Stars 16th August 2018
  • " The experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury was great because they were courteous and helpful "

    5 Stars 15th August 2018
  • " The experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury was great because the whole process of buying a car was professional "

    5 Stars 15th August 2018

    Purchase: Insignia Grand Sport 2.0 Turbo D SRi Vx-line Nav 5dr from Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury

  • " The experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Telford was fantastic because they did what i asked .. "

    5 Stars 11th August 2018

    Purchase: Vivaro SWB 2.0 CdtI 115 Sportive Van 2.7t Euro 5 from Greenhous Vauxhall Telford

  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury were great. Straight to the point, no messing about, friendly service and I’m so pleased with the car! Thank you :) "

    5 Stars 10th August 2018

    Purchase: Adam 1.4i Jam 3dr from Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury

  • " The experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury was good because the sales consultant who dealt with us was pleasant and very helpful when we were choosing a vehicle, he made every effort to ensure we understood the documentation and talked us through each stage. When I collected the car we had chosen, the exchange was done very efficiently and he also spent time showing me how to use settings on the digital part of the dashboard etc. I am very pleased with my purchase. "

    5 Stars 8th August 2018

    Purchase: Corsa 1.4 Design 5dr Hatchback from Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury

  • " Very helpful, we didn't feel pressured in any way. He was very helpful with our questions that we put to them, not trying to sell something to us we weren't happy with. "

    5 Stars 8th August 2018

    Purchase: Corsa 1.4 SXi 5dr [ac] Hatchback from Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury

  • " I'd recommend Greenhous Vauxhall Telford to anyone because they compromised to give me the best deal they could. They also noticed that I needed new tyres so booked me into to fit them "

    5 Stars 8th August 2018

    Purchase: Ford Fiesta 1.25 Zetec 3dr from Greenhous Vauxhall Telford

  • " Had our vehicles from Vauxhall for years and always been happy with the service. "

    5 Stars 8th August 2018

    Purchase: Corsa 1.4 SXi 5dr [AC] from Greenhous Vauxhall Telford

  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Telford were great because the salesman knew how to deal with customers in a friendly and comfortable way so you felt that you have had a good deal for a good price. "

    5 Stars 7th August 2018

    Purchase: Insignia 2.0 Cdti 170 Elite Sport Tourer from Greenhous Vauxhall Telford

  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Telford were great because I was dealt with very professionally and courteously by Chris Arnold who always takes the time to listen to my needs when I come to the dealership for a service, MOT or repairs. He has excellent customer service skills and is a major asset to Greenhous Vauxhall Telford. I always leave thinking that my vehicle has been properly serviced or repaired. Thank you. "

    5 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " I would recommend Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury to friends and family because they always do a good job "

    5 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " My experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury was cracking because the service department were straight with me, no messing, gave me an estimate of costs for repairs carried out. "

    4 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " I would not recommend Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury because they very rarely answer the phone! Service Department never & Reception sporadically! Progress report given via Video sent to smartphone but no mention of vehicle being ready for collection. Within a week of having service/MOT done received e-mail saying I needed to renew my Lifetime Warranty and to attend the dealers with certain documents - why the hell not do this when service done? I find this both inconvenient and annoying - I have better things to do! "

    4 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " I was pleased with Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury and would recommend them because they were very efficient and provided a good service. Communication was excellent and I felt I had value for money. "

    5 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " My experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Telford was cracking because my service and mot was done within hours and I got a phone call to say it was ready for collection! Service above and beyond! Nice touches like that mean a lot "

    4 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " I'd definitely recommend Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury because they are always friendly, helpful, welcoming & can make a brew when waiting. Highly recommend. "

    5 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " I'd recommend Greenhous Vauxhall Telford to anyone because they do try to sort out any problems I have had with my Corsa and are friendly and efficient. "

    4 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " They have a great team here and are great to deal with ! "

    5 Stars 7th August 2018
  • " I'd definitely recommend Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury because they are reliable and always helpful if I pop in with a query. Excellent customer service, been dealing with them for years, always completely satisfied. "

    5 Stars 6th August 2018
  • " My experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Telford was memorable because Andy Gollins went above and beyond which made the whole process of purchasing my car an absolute breeze and my car was in pristine condition, I couldn’t have been any happier with the service I have received. "

    5 Stars 6th August 2018

    Purchase: Corsa 1.4 SXi 5dr [ac] Hatchback from Greenhous Vauxhall Telford

  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury were great because therè was no pressure put on us to buy. "

    5 Stars 5th August 2018

    Purchase: Mokka 1.4T Exclusiv 5dr Hatchback from Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury

  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury were great because I have dealt with Greenhouse Shrewsbury for several years and have always come away completely satisfied. Their sales and after sales have always been excellent. "

    5 Stars 5th August 2018

    Purchase: Insignia 2.0 Turbo D SRi Nav 5dr Hatchback from Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury

  • " The experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Telford was great because Andy kept me updated and was really helpful not pushy. "

    4 Stars 4th August 2018
  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury were fantastic because they offer a professional and friendly service when you buy a car. Also the service system has always been efficient . "

    5 Stars 3rd August 2018

    Purchase: Corsa 1.4T [100] SE 5dr Hatchback from Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury

  • " I'd definitely recommend Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury to friends and family because I have always had good service and the best information when buying cars or getting serviced. "

    4 Stars 3rd August 2018
  • " I was pleased with Greenhous Vauxhall Telford and would recommend them because the service is good and the pick up and return service is excellent "

    5 Stars 3rd August 2018
  • " The experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Telford was good because nothing was a problem, answered all the questions I asked and even sent a personalised video which was a very nice touch. A deal was reached via email and the car delivered with a fresh MOT and Service. Thanks to everyone at Greenhous! "

    4 Stars 3rd August 2018

    Purchase: Ampera Electron 5dr Auto from Greenhous Vauxhall Telford

  • " Greenhous Vauxhall Telford were fantastic because there communication throughout the purchase was amazing and I had my part exchange collected at the same time my new car was delivered. Would defiantly recommend! "

    5 Stars 3rd August 2018
  • " My experience at Greenhous Vauxhall Shrewsbury was memorable because their work is carried out to the highest standard and customer relations are excellent. "

    5 Stars 3rd August 2018
Top